NEXT LEVEL EDITS FOR EVERY PIC

Wish you had full access to PRO-level photo editing tools?
Smash out 7 days of FREE premium photo edits with our start-up trial. Cancel anytime!

Monthly
FREE
$0.00 / month
Basic photo editing tools
Free access to tutorials
Sessions synced to cloud
Add up to 2 photo layers
Full access to stickers library
Limited Unsplash library access
Limited use of shape cut tool
Limited use of effects & filters
Use of 2 face retouch tools
Limited font use: 58 fonts
Limited social media templates
Limited collage maker access
Cannot request features
PREMIUM
7.99 / month
Basic photo editing tools
Free access to tutorials
Sessions synced to cloud
Add up to 200 photo layers
You can create up to 200 layers in a project, however, memory constraints may lower this limit.
Full access to stickers library
Limited Unsplash library access
Limited use of shape cut tool
Access to 373 artistic effects & filters
Full access to 5 face retouch tools
Full font access: 94 fonts
Full access to social media templates
Full access to *Magic* templates & collages
May request features
Frequently asked questions

What's the difference between an annual and a monthly premium plan?

Monthly premium plans offer great flexibility, while annual premium plans are more cost-effective at just 69% of the monthly subscription price.

How does the FREE 7-day trial work?

When you sign up for a Pixomatic premium account, you get unlimited FREE access to every feature for seven days! Test each PRO-level tool to see if a premium account is right for you.


Love having full access? Stick with your chosen subscription style with automatic billing after the free trial ends.


Want to wait a while? Cancel anytime through our platform before the seven days is up.

I purchased my subscription through pixomatic.us, how do I use it on the mobile app?

If you purchased your account subscription through our website, pick up your phone and download the Pixomatic app from your phone's app store. Next, open the app and click ‘I have an account’ on the welcome screen. Log in using your existing credentials and begin using your premium subscription right away.

How do I know when my subscription expires?

Log in to your account through pixomatic.us. Click on the "Manage Subscriptions" menu button to view details, cancel, or update your subscription. (After subscribing to a plan, you will also receive an email with all details about your subscription.)

How do I cancel or change my premium account subscription?

Click into the app or log in to your account through pixomatic.us and choose "Manage Subscriptions" from the menu.


To CANCEL your subscription, click the "unsubscribe" button. Cancel at least 24 hours before the end of the current billing period to avoid automatic renewal.


To CHANGE your subscription, simply follow the steps above to cancel your current subscription, and then re-subscribe under a different billing plan (monthly or annual).


Having trouble cancelling, upgrading, or changing your subscription? Contact us at support@conceptivapps.com

Still have more questions ?

Start free online photo editor